top of page

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community members dedicated to the advancement of education in Elmhurst. They are passionately dedicated and fully vested in insuring the long term success of our schools and our children. Our work allows for above and beyond access to innovate educational opportunities for all children in 205. Throughout our work we continually reaffirm our values of community, innovation, excellence, unity & inclusion.

Foundation 205 Staff

Kate Knicker
Executive Director

Lauren Johnson
Associate Director

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Heather Stotts, Chair
Angie Kapotas, Vice Chair
Mark Soehn, Treasurer
Megan Farley, Secretary

Mark Anglewicz
Angela Bagdasarian
Valerie Baxter

Jeff Bryk
Pragna Dave 

Drew Ehlers
Megan Farley
Michael Haarlow
Chris Hohenstein
Angie Kapotas
​Kati Kemph
Jenn Kovacs

John Lascody
Heidi Maier
Tom Makinney
Marc Marini
Angie Martino
Jon Pesce
Melissa Ptasienski
Anne Rago-Hackett

Kanako Shuaipaj
Lauren Specht
Kelly Stetler
Lyle Weseloh

foundation 205_logos_INDIGO_circle_small.jpg
bottom of page